Portal Komuniti Informasi Malaysia Terkini
BTCClicks.com Banner
Hello There, Guest! Register Login with Facebook

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
cheap source for learn forex
yesterday I found this link, many good forex ebook and indicators that can be obtained at very cheap prices, topfxstore dot com.
Just want to share together, for the beginners in the forex like me
Thanks given by:
(10-14-2013, 07:37 PM)nanjay121 Wrote: yesterday I found this link, many good forex ebook and indicators that can be obtained at very cheap prices, topfxstore dot com.
Just want to share together, for the beginners in the forex like me

you can learn it free here Winking
[Image: 468x60-cloudhosting.jpg]
Thanks given by:
Hi there guys!I am an aspiring trader who intends to hook up with GDMFX.Does anyone here trades with them?
Is babypips a good site for newbies to learn forex?Hope I can also learn here from you guys!:)
Thanks given by:
rrayne, hi. I'm a new trader too and my broker is gdmfx. I actually have a classic account with them. Right now, I'm trying the demo account. About babypips, its a good site too, perfect for new learners. You can use gdmfx demo account and babypips alternately to learn more about Forex trading. The demo account is free anyway. Also, I've saw a thread here about my broker except that I can't understand it because its in the local language.
Thanks given by:
(11-11-2013, 06:09 PM)lee.belisar Wrote: rrayne, hi. I'm a new trader too and my broker is gdmfx. I actually have a classic account with them. Right now, I'm trying the demo account. About babypips, its a good site too, perfect for new learners. You can use gdmfx demo account and babypips alternately to learn more about Forex trading. The demo account is free anyway. Also, I've saw a thread here about my broker except that I can't understand it because its in the local language.