Portal Komuniti Informasi Malaysia Terkini
BTCClicks.com Banner
Hello There, Guest! Register Login with Facebook

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hello
Hello, everyone, I am a new member here and my name is Zee. I am from Paris and have joined this forum recently. I have posted here and would like to say that was my first experience. Anyway guys, anyone like to say welcome me here?
Thanks given by:
Hello, Zee143, First of all, I will like to say you welcome on the board warmly. My name is Elena and I am one of the previous members on the board. Traveling, modeling, dancing nad making selfies are my favorite hobbies. Which things you have adopted as hobby? Will you share with us?

Coming back from my bus trips to niagara falls
Thanks given by:
It is really great to see many of interesting members here. I am also a newbie here and just joined thsi forum.
Being a members Iw ould lie to say warmly welcome to zee! I am really hopeful that it would be really best for us to b the part of this great forum for sure.
well, hobby wise I am a traveler. Traveling is my passion and it is really the beat way to enjoys the beauties of the world.
Thanks given by:
Albert john! I will like to say that you have welcomed such nicely and I am also a new member here and this is going to be a great way of fun for sure. So keep it more up and hopefully I will also see a welcome post for me too. So thanks for it guys.
Thanks given by:
Alina! This is really great to see your welcome post here. As I can see that you are also a newbie here and just joined this great forum. I am relly hoping that it would be so much amazing for you to be the part of this amazing forum for sure.

dc illumination tour was great.
Thanks given by: