Portal Komuniti Informasi Malaysia Terkini
BTCClicks.com Banner
Hello There, Guest! Register Login with Facebook

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Greetings!!
I am new to Portalkini and greetings from my side. I am sure it will be a fun way for me to talk with all members here like a member. I love this way to make new friends and hope so there will be new buddies to add in my buddy list. I am very happy to be a part of this board.
Thanks given by:
Hello, jackab, It's good to see another new member here and welcome to you here as well. I am hopeful it will be an interesting thing for you to stay connected here and have a conversation with community members. I also like to meet with newcomers and have a discussion with them. Anyways, You you let us know more about you and your hobbies?
Thanks given by:
Hello! guys, First of all, good to see you. Secondly, I would like to introduce my self, I am Elef and I am newbie here. I have completed my graduation last yer. I take to much interest in travelling, cooking, shopping and in watching scary movies. Now these days I fully spend my spare time in travelling. Let me know something about you and your hobbies? What do you do in your free time?
Thanks given by:
Elaf, First of all, Being a member of the board, I will say warmly welcome to a newbie here and hope you will spend a good time with all other participants. Well, Travel is a mutual hobby between us as I am also a big lover of traveling, making selfies and shopping. Hope will have good communication here regarding these things.
Thanks given by:
Hello! Good to see amazing members. This forum has been recommended to me by my best friend.
Thanks given by: