Portal Komuniti Informasi Malaysia Terkini
BTCClicks.com Banner
Hello There, Guest! Register Login with Facebook

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Can someone give me advice?
Hello semua,

I am a newbie in Forex trading, currently still learning more about Forex and still don't have much experience in it.
My friend introduced me to try this broker, GDMFX, but as a newbie, I am still pretty new in this and not very sure about it.
Can someone please advice me in this?
Hope to hear from someone soon.
Thanks..
Thanks given by:
i think gdmfx is a good broker. Their IB's always visiting this site.
BUKA AKAUN FOREX ANDA DISINI | SERVIS MEMBEKAL DAN MENCETAK PERALATAN T-SHIRT WHATSAPP DI 0183991568
Thanks given by: Joanne Lee
(10-16-2013, 10:52 AM)Mateo Rodriguez Wrote:
(10-15-2013, 10:48 PM)Joanne Lee Wrote: Hello semua,

I am a newbie in Forex trading, currently still learning more about Forex and still don't have much experience in it.
My friend introduced me to try this broker, GDMFX, but as a newbie, I am still pretty new in this and not very sure about it.
Can someone please advice me in this?
Hope to hear from someone soon.
Thanks..

It was nice to see your post, really. I am a trader and my broker is actually GDMFX. In GDMFX, you can open multiple accounts regardless of the types of the account. It offers traders with price feed directly coming from the Wall Street and Interbank Networks in New York via the advanced technology that is developed by professionals. In GDMFX your funds are surely in good hands because they are managed by independent trustees. At the same the funds are segregated and deposited in a very trustworthy tier-1 banks.

Ohh, I see, so my friend is right la? She's been trading with GDMFX and so far she dont have any problem, and she's happy trading there..
I seeee, thanks for the heads up..
Thanks given by: